‘2019 Hockey Camp Dates ‘

Published by on

Junior Hockey Camps 2019

At Bowdon Hockey Club we are committed to giving our young members the best experience in hockey. 

Development – Fun – Inclusive.

Our hockey camps are aimed at 5 – 16 year olds, covering all levels of experience. The sessions are tailored to develop young players across technical, tactical and physical areas. 

The coaches will also use non-hockey specfic games and practices to further develop players giving them a variety of movement patterns and physical challenges.

All camps run from 9.30am – 3.30pm each day. Please enquire about early drop off from 8.30am and late pick up until 4.30pm (extra charges will apply).

The costs are:-

1) £110 for a full 5 day camp (Summer Camps 1, 2 & 3 + October camp)

2) £90 for a full 4 day camp (Summer Camp 4, 27-30 August only)

£25 for a single days and £15 for half days (9.30am-12.30pm & 12.30pm-3.30pm)

 

To book a place at any of the camps listed below please email [email protected] the following information

– name of attendee

– dates of attendance

– date of birth

On receipt, we will send you booking confirmation and include payment information. 

Any queries regarding holiday hockey camps please contact John Bell 

 

Our Junior Development Team lead by John Bell, Mike Power and Simon Egerton, will be running hockey camps throughout 2019 on the following dates.

Easter Camps

1. Monday 8th – Friday 12th April

2. Monday 15th – Wednesday 17th April

 

Whit Camp

1. Tuesday 28th May – Friday 31st May

 

Summer Camps

1. Monday 22nd July – Friday 26th July

2. Monday 29th July – Friday 2nd August 

3. Monday 12th August – Friday 16th August

4 Tuesday 27th August – Friday 30th August

 

October Half-Term Camp

1. Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October

 

Christmas Junior Fun Day

1. Monday 23rd Decemeber (10am – 3pm only)

 

Any queries regarding holiday hockey camps please contact John Bell 

M: 07984 900090

Categories: Bowdon HC